Hindu mythological story for a children’s app

Hindu mythological stories are super fascinating to me. I grew up breathing ‘Amarchitrakatha’. And when I started illustrating for kids, I was always hunting for an opportunity to illustrate these stories using my style. Finally I have this golden chance in hand. I am assigned to illustrate a set of stories for a children’s app. I just finished the first story. Here are some glimpses… Hope you like them 🙂

imageImagecopyright.debasmita2013

One thought on “Hindu mythological story for a children’s app

Leave a Reply

